Each year at move-in, students volunteer their time to meet new students and families and help them carry items to their rooms. This year, students who volunteered for move-in crew were entered into a drawing for one of five scholarships. The top scholarship was $3,000. Winners of the scholarships are pictured above with Michael Harwood, Associate Vice President of Campus Life and Director of Residence and staff who serve on the move-in crew committee (from left to right): Dave Garsow, Coordinator of Residence Life; Kelsey Adams; Seth Pistek; Michael Harwood, Cody Simons, Coordinator of Residence Life; Nathan Rehder; Elizabeth Moore ($3,000 winner); Meghan Scott, Maple Hall Director; and Grace Heeren.